Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

John Christmas was a blessing to my family and I. Couldn’t purchase this car if it wasn’t for his professionalism and hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Awesome service advisor who fully explained the needed repairs today, and told me what to budget for in the near future. My technician was very thorough and on point with his repair and even took the time to top off my fluids and test my battery !!! Will definitely come back and ask for them again !!! 5 star service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The dealership is always so nice and helpful. The scheduling process is easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

One word: amazingness. I have the opportunity to meet Harry Mccalla. I was quite thrilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I always receive great service from knowledge, friendly service managers at Marietta Toyota. I have been bringing my 2018 4Runner for oil service since 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Got a same day appointment and it didn’t take long. Everyone is very friendly and remember me as a returning customer. Only negative is my truck didn’t get the complimentary wash. This is the second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Being a true Toyota Brand Loyalist and fan owning 3 at the moment, I received a follow—up call within a couple of hours addressing my concern today. I do feel that all of my concerns will be addressed as discussed per my call with one of the Managers on duty. I look forward to hearing from this store soon. V/r Will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always honest, work successfully to get you in and out quickly, and competitive pricing. Always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great communication and fast service. Have been going here for a while and they always take care of my 4Runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent service and less waiting time and explained what was needed and what was not available....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Marietta Toyota we’re extremely friendly from the minute we walked into the used sales department. Our rep wasn’t pushy, but listened to our needs and desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Approachable and professionally courteous staff. Prompt and will diagnose your car problem without putting pressure on you to fix now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Nice and very helpful staff even when very busy. Appreciate shuttle service as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

There Service Section was wondering. The gentleman took great care of my service needs and was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Quick service- Bo was very polite and helpful! He gave a time estimate that was accurate and provided great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The service department was very busy when I came in for my appointment so it took a few minutes to get checked in. The personnel was courteous & helpful. It took a little longer wait time than I expected but they took care of all that I asked as well as the usual service.. I have been very pleased overall with Marietta Toyota’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They were really nice and patient I would prefer anyone to go to them to get a Car they really helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I always take my car to Marietta Toyota for service. Today Steve assisted me and did a great job. He informed me of the repair needed and how long I would need to wait. I also had a battery recall and was informed my battery was ok. Service was done and I was in and out in 1 hour and 45 minutes. Great customer customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very good friendly staff nice work guys and they solved everything and did it quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Redoing this review because I found the business card and therefore the correct name of the service member taking care of me. Sorry Harry. Great service, efficient, reliable, and affordable as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Good serving with on time finish the job. Nice works with good service. Jon Thomas do it under 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Greg explained the major service (60,000 miles) well and handled everything. I've learned to trust his workmanship. BTW, this Rater is a pain for those of us who don't use Facebook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Though you were busy when I dropped the car off, I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The wait was a little longer than I anticipated, but all good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

When I arrived the staff (Brian Kessler) treat and greeted so well and share all details related to the service. Service was fast. In short happy with the agent and the service of Toyota Marietta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great!!!! So glad my favorite service tech Steve is back. I love Reggie as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Did good job getting me in and out on time like the way they take care of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Quick service. They did exactly what I asked for and no more. Perfect. Like that a lot. Appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Marietta Toyota Service Center is the place I choose to take my cars. Jon Thomas is a trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly individual who has been servicing my cars for years. Just recently I got my brakes turned and was in and out ahead of schedule. Thank you Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments, fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service techs. Comfortable waiting area with convenient work stations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I always get dependable service and the Staff is always there to answer questions. When service is required for my car I will go to Marietta Toyota every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Purchased my 2006 Avalon at Marietta Toyota, have been having it serviced there for the past 16 years. Today, I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted by a friendly service person. I felt I would get the work done on my car that I asked for. From experience, I always expect an up-sell. One service guy tried to tell me I needed new tires, I did not. Turns out, it was the wrong vehicle and persons paperwork (2014 Camry). After I told the young man, he was quite friendly, that it wasn’t my car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

This dealership has been the best experience ever. The staff is always friendly and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

The best ,amazing this service guys excellent professional and services some good any time. Congratulations everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Service at Marietta Toyota is consistently great, I love these guys! Always friendly, always on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service & communicated very well. Car was ready on time. Zack did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The service manager Jon was excellent. He is always so friendly and knowledgeable. Every time I’m at Marietta Toyota I ask for him. I highly recommend this service center for all your Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Salesperson and dealership were quite helpful and courteous. Stephanie was great, very knowledgeable, and a great asset to Marietta Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

He was professional, kind, thorough, and pivoted the service to my needs. Gave me a great walk through and helped me understand the process. Kept me informed from start to finish. Process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Good location, Brian is great, knows his stuff and gets you out when he says.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff! Repairs and maintenance is always done in a timely manner and performed professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I’ve been a loyal customer for years and never had any majors issues. The one time there was an issue, it was corrected immediately and I was pleased with the outcome. I will continue to use their service department as their work has allowed my Avalon to reach 299K miles and counting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Always great service, friendly staff. Work was completed in a timely manner and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great service team. Quick work, always trust them with my car for any issues I run into, and general scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Brian in the service department was great, easy to work with and fast turn around time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Marietta Toyota was a friendly open establishment. We felt welcomed when we walked in side

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I love Marietta Toyota! They take care of me and my car. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Marietta Toyota Service Department is the best I have had in my 50 years of car ownership. Everyone of their staff is polite and professional. They never take advantage of you and that alone speaks volumes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great service department. Ask for Brian. Will use them again if I need any service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

My service visit was great. The staff is accurate and courteous. My work was done in an hour or less and my car was treated with care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

No non-sense dealership, we sat down worked out a deal and made a sale, no games, no pressure to purchase unneeded products or warranties. Pleasant purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always great customer service and prompt service.. I won’t use any other dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The team at Marietta Toyota service are phenomenal very professional They do amazing work that's why I bring all of my vehicles for service to Marietta Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I have tried several different Toyota service departments and Marietta Toyota is the best. They are the reason I bought my new 2021 from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I have been to two other Toyota dealerships. By all means Marietta Toyota keeps the win 🥇 for me and my family. The consistency, customer service and time of service and service is superb!!!! Although it would be nice if they offered more coupons. Overall I’m only servicing my car at Marietta Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very prompt and explains everything! Even showed me parts that needed replacing. I would recommend Marietta Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Marietta Toyota has been superior whenever my vehicle is serviced. I have always been completely satisfied. Alex Patel was my Service Advisor and was very detailed in telling me what maintenance would be completed in accordance to the milage of my vehicle. Thank you so much for the care you show my vehicle and me as a customer. As always, I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

A misunderstanding from my previous visit was resolved. Service continues to be superb. New best tires are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Excellent, people are polite ontime, excellent work , communication with coustemers, they are very i formitve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Very good service , Brian was very professional and fast service he was able to get me set up in like 30 minutes i recommended him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They did the prechecking of part availability and the car was fixed in a timely manner correctly within the insurances budget. No surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Quick, professional and respectful,I always enjoy having my car serviced at this location, satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The best customer service is at the Marietta location. They are attentive to your needs and get you out fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Bo was amazing! I got in 15 minutes late to my appointment and he took me in immediately. He was efficient in assessing the problem and fixed it within the hour. I was super impressed by his diligence. He was also extremely personable. I highly recommend Bo for his excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Fast, very detailed & reliable service. Customer service is awesome. Friendly customer service. Explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I work with Brian in the service department every time- he’s the best. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Helped us with tires after a nail found it’s way into sidewall. Prompt, professional especially Jon Tomas in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Got car in and out in reasonable time. Explained service, was courteous and knowledgeable about car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I regularly take my car to Marrietta Toyota for service. The check in and checkout processes are easy and efficient. I never have to wait very long. My last visit was handled by Brian, and he is very friendly with a good sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Close to home. Clean environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Preferred location to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Courteous and timely service also advise me on my options before I scheduled service. I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Courteous staff, professional and knowledgeable. Zack H was awesome during my last visit. Ask for him. I’m sure there are other good advisors too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Awesome customer service everytime and this is my third Toyota purchased from this dealer. I am a health care worker and one of the service guys said to me, “Thank you for your service……,who does that???……Marietta Toyota Service…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Great customer service skills. Service received at your schedule time and always feel welcome whenever you stop by their service station.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I needed a set of tires and they worked me in. I trust them and rely on their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Always fast and great staff . Never disappointed when stopping by. I recommend to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I have used this dealership for more than 5 years with no complaints until yesterday. I went for an oil change, heading home I noticed my engine maintenance light was still flashing and the sticker for next service was left on my dashboard. I now have doubts if they really did anything ro my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great customer service! Zach was awesome. Friendly, polite and detailed on what my car needed to be done. Highly recommend this dealership for service and Zach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everything was quick and efficient! They explained in detail everything I needed done to my car regardless if I wanted it done that day or another to keep me in the loop! Everyone was also very kind! Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Great service, in time, kind and professional people I missed my scheduled time by morning, but in the afternoon they did the 10k service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Jon Thomas and the service team are top notch they (Marietta Toyota) will take great care of you and your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Marietta Toyota always takes great care of me, this time was a particularly great experience. Jordan was very helpful and attentive in getting my recalls and service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and excellent quality mechanical work. People are friendly and it’s always a pleasure to deal with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

The service is great. Quick and easy! They did my 120k mile service and let me use a rental for free. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Great customer service from Brian, my service advisor. Good job Brian! Thank you. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

The salesman Matthew was very personable and truly went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I love my new 2022 Toyota Corolla hybrid thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Customer friendly and knowledge of the the business, they made easy and simple. Smooth transaction. I left fulfilled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

They did a great job as usual--explained things and told me about the condition of my brakes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Excellent Service. Mr. Chestnut was great to me.keep up the great customer service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Purchased my 4Runner there & they gave us a good price. Today I was at the service bay. They called about a recall plus offered a rental. It took them only 4 hours. Easy check in & check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Very good service and maintenance. good advisers and good customer service. They answer all your questions I recommend Marietta Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Amazing dealership with top rate employees! I am 70 years old and this was my vest car buying experience. That would include my first brand new car, a 1970 Datsun 240Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Bought our 2022 Toyota Highlander here. Good experience with the sales person. Easy purchase. Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Brian is Always Great with Service Solutions, and ensuring I am in and out. Thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Superb!! Our buying experience at Marietta Toyota's Used Car department was outstanding at every touch point!! Our salesman John Christmas was outstanding!! He's proffessional, personable and delivers what he promises. I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a pre-owned Toyota vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Brought in my car for warranty visit. Oil change… tire rotation…. engine check up. Very easy and friendly service 👍 Ask for the car wash its free !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

A well ran dealership for sure. I came in for my 15,000 mile service. I was in and out in under 30 minutes! Friendly staff as well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Great work by everyone all around. Super trustworthy and would recommend to my friends and family. Dylan was great to work with as was Mitch Davis who handled the paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Service delivery was at a consistently high level with the 4 levels of the Marietta Toyota staff interaction. Genuine interest in making the purchasing experience effective and hassle free. Questions were answered fully and without hesitation, always in a professional and helpful manner. Joshua , showed himself to be diligent in sales as well as enthusiastic and affable, ably supported by other team players of Terry, Leena and manager Shawn. This all made for a smooth, transparent and understandable journey in the purchase process and afterwards on the highway. O & C Powder Springs, GA

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

My service experience was very good. The team is very personable. They greeted me when I pulled in and pulled up my appointment to review with me. It took a little longer than it should have, 1.5 hours instead of the 1 hour I was told. My biggest complaint is that they don’t offer my complimentary car wash on Saturdays. I paid for those when I bought the car and now they make me pay for them again by having to take time off work in order to get the car wash I have already paid for. It really irritates me ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Service is easy here! Well done and quick in and out without wasting my time! Definitely my go to! Service writer Brad was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Leave Us A Review