Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Great experience! Jose Ledoux worked his butt off to get us approved on two cars! Wonderful place to buy a car. Finance was fast and to the point.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Sean was excellent to work with as well as his salesman. Very professional and thorough. The test drive and all questions were excellent. I would buy from this dealership again and recommend them to anyone searching for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Brian explained everything in detail and provided excellent guidance. Will definitely be back. He also honored all Toyota discounts. Overall excellent service and will start bringing my other vehicle here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Service was seamless from making the appointment to riding out with a smooth running vehicle. In the waiting area the seats were soft, the coffee was hot and the facilities were clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Took my company car in for a recall for the airbags and I was in-and-out in the same day the people were great to deal with I really liked the experience. I had to uber home unfortunately I forgot to ask if they provide a service to taxi you home During repairs That would be a great idea!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Good experience. Came in for oil change and tire rotation. Was told I needed a new filter and wipers but given the choice to service then or wait.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Traveling into Atlanta for a funeral from Out Of Sate. The needed critical repair was done with an overnight special part delivery and install the same day. The Account service representative (Alex Patel) was extremely polite and helpful, enabling us to make the service in time with family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

After my former 19-year old SUV died three years ago, I met Jimmie Wilson in the Sales Dept. at Marietta Toyota. I was excited at the prospect of looking at new Toyota SUVs since I had previously owned and loved two Toyotas in my lifetime (including my very first car!). I had a very good rapport with Jimmie from the start. He is not your 'average car salesman'. Jimmie has been committed to car sales for a very long time (let's just call him the 'senior statesman' of the dealership) and is the epitome of a true salesperson. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I took my car in for repairs under the warranty. Bo was very polite and engaging. He kept us up to date during the repair process. My husband and I only like working with him because of the genuine care that he gives.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Another great service visit! Been coming to this dealership for a couple of years now and never disappointed. All the service reps are professional and helpful. Alex Patel helped me on this visit and he was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Excellent dealership! Helpful and easy! Nester and Mitch were an e celebrate team and helped me find my great new C-HR! I can’t recommend them highly enough! Thanks, guys!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Everybody was professional from the secretary to the finance manager. Jasmine my sales person, and ken finance manager had made my buying experience very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Was having an maintenance service here and the service technician was using profanity with is unacceptable. Was using the "N" word while talking to the other guy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I bought a car with the Marietta Dealership. The buying process was easy and quick. Despite some clarification of terms and conditions from finance department the purchase was good. I recommend this dealership to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I recently had a part recalled on my vehicle and needed to take my car in. Well unfortunately I injured myself falling and couldn't drive. My husband could have done it, but he is already doing many things to help while I am healing. When I told the service dealer, they came and got my car. Then brought it back serviced. I was so impressed with the courteous service from contact to drop off.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Very satisfied with every periodic visit to Marietta Toyota.... the folks there are very professional and my interactions with them are straightforward and positive. I am pleased to recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Excellent service as always. Service appointment was easy to navigate on line and Jonathan Thomas did a great job explaining everything to me. The vehicle was ready when promised. Can’t ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Service Manager Mr. Waters was extremely professional and did an outstanding job of explaining my different repair options. He was very kind and knowledgeable about my vehicle! I will continue to support this great business!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Excellent service! Everything from the appointment process, to the reception, to the explanation of services needed was exceptional and very thorough and professionally handled. I felt that the focus was always on me, the customer, and my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Great experience all around, from leasing experience to my regular included servicing. Highly recommend this dealership. Staff also look like they enjoy working together and that comes from the top usually.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Marietta Toyota’s staff is always professional and friendly!! They always tell you up front what’s going on with your car before proceeding with the work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I made appointment for a manufacturer’s safety recall repair and was told it would take 2 or 3 hours. I was without a ride home and service rep generously offered me a ride in the courtesy car. When work was completed he offered me a ride back to the service center. The drivers were kind and competent. I was so relieved to get the repair done and Marietta Toyota made it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Great service. Speedy. Clean facilities. Made no appointment and was fast. I will go there again. Everything was explained to me. I may buy my next truck there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I came down here from NYC and my car needed an oil change. The service representative was extremely nice and explain everything to us including how our warranty for our car works. I would recommend anyone to go to this Toyota dealership if they want to have excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Great and awesome service! Courteous attention.and reasonable waiting time . Service performed was explained clearly by team service manager named Mr. Harry McCalla. Would definitely recommend this car service business :Marietta Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Their staff is very knowledgeable and they will never do repair work without your consent. The staff at Marrietta Toyato are very friendly and has outstanding customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Quick and fast service was under the time being told. Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Will let you know if car needs other repairs before completing your service which is great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Took my car for service, I had a good experience and the waiting time was minimal . He gave me an explanation of what was done on my car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I have two lexuses. I always get routine maintenance at this dealership. Maintenance is much cheaper than Lexus dealership 🙂 My first experience wasn't that great. I gave them feedback. They have definitely improved over the years. I have done oil changes, filter changes, brake changes all with them. Many times appointments take a long time to schedule. Sometimes service takes longer than expected. They have complimentary shuttle as well. I would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Outstanding service. This is the best service team for Toyota in the state of Georgia! Highly recommend. Ask for Greg and he will take it for A quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Easy to schedule an appointment. Arrived at the service department at my appointment time and was promptly greeted and directed to the waiting room. Took approximately 35 minutes to change my oil, rotate my tires and completely inspect my car. Service was great and timely. Always get great service from Marietta Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience at Marietta Toyota. Friendly and easy sales department. Got us what we wanted and got us in and out fast.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Logan was great. Not pushy. We were not in a hurry but he helped us on making our decision smoothly. We traded 2 cars. I could even make an appointment with Logan the young salesman next Friday to go over all the features in our brand new Hybrid Sienna. Logan even installed my phone Bluetooth in the dark.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Brian Kessler is my service person and what I like is his attention to detail and efficiency of his work. He has gotten me out within a reasonable amount of time and his interactions are always professional and personable, he remembers you. The Toyota experience has never let me down.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Brian Kessler is FANTASTIC. He gets me in and out in less than an hour. He also has very good customer manners and GREAT service. I go there because of him. Thanks Brian

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Excellent service. Call for an appointment and was booked out. Due to an emergency was given a spot. Despite the heavy rain was able to trottle through with a flat tire. Toyota attended to my dilemma very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Mitchell Davis and David McDonald were exceptional. Had alot of time with them to go over new electronics on the RAV 4. We were not used to the tech of the car. Had a basic camry before. Very patient and knowledgeable. Buying process good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

My car battery died and Greg McGaha in the service center fielded my call with the utmost of excellence, patience, precision and professionalism to get me into the service center to have my battery replaced. Under 2 hours for the whole process from discovery to driving off the lot. When Greg had to leave, David Roth picked up and finished my service process beautifully. I cannot be more pleased with my Service Representative Greg and his team member David. Marietta Toyota has the absolute best service department bar none!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

10,000 mile service was great and turn around was quick. I was dismayed that two employees were wearing their masks improperly - especially one of the Service Department check out desk employee who was only wearing her mask on her chin. Totally unacceptable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Great customer service. The staff is always very helpful and jock to get to you. They explain things in a nice way. Will only buy and service my calls here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Great service. I will continue to be a fan of this dealership and am planning to purchase my next vehicle here. The convenience of the location makes all the difference.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Chad was helpful and professional. Excellent customer service. I recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you for all you do in helping me get the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

I think that the service department is a well oiled machine. Once they got my car in they were very responsive in getting it fixed and keeping me in the loop. They worked with me on each step of the repair and the cost. When I got to the shop it was clean and looked very organized. I would recommended to anyone!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

upside down on a Ford. Wanterd a luxury car. Done my home work. Camery white loaded. Took 2 trys then the owner came out to see what we needed to do, we needed a smart 🤓 finance manager Believe it or not he balance the loan 50. 50. $5000 more than blue book 📘 and the rest off msrp. We put down what we asked for and got the pay we wanted. It left room for us To pay for gap and the full electronics warranty. After all All mechanical item's that makes it move. Right down to motor mounts for lifetime Marietta toyota made ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

The dealership in general was overall exceptional! I was assisted by Lucas Johnson, he went above and beyond to make it a great experience, very knowledgeable, courteous, every step was quick and smooth. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

From the initial call they made me the priority. They were true to their word and made my buying process the simplest and easiest I’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Satisfied with the overall dealership. We have two Toyota vehicles. Will always get our service at your shop. My wife and daughter visit the services

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Clean shop and fast dependable services that is why I bought 2 Toyota RAV4 , 2 Sienna Van and I Toyota Corolla since 2015. The staffs call you by your name.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Great car buying experience. Process from test drive - drive off the lot was handled well by manager Tony and the rest of the Toyota team. Thanks for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Sales person Tony was amazing Terry in finance was great as well Visited many locations but best service at Marietta Toyota. Will recommend To friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

LaMarcus is very professional and greets you with respect. He get you in and out with the time he tells you and I like thT. Staff is great.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Victor and Mitchell were courteous and friendly. Very informative and never pushy. From the time we walked in until we drove away in our new truck it was a very pleasant experience. The finance person also provided excellent customer service. Mitchell went out of his way to insure we were happy with the vehicle. We are happy new owners!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Brian Kessler welcomed us to the dealership. He was very professional, efficient, and helpful. He made a big difference in our experience. Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I called Brian Kessler at the last minute to schedule service for my Hylander. I got an appointment quickly and everything was done well! Only a short wait!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Fast and quick oil change professional and answer questions about car, I luv this location atmosphere clean and also WiFi’s and coffee helps for the early morning

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Had to get a recall done.. took less than an hour thank yi BUDDY. hes cs was awesome sauce.. cant forget about my main man Brain K.. always taking great care of me everytime I'm there I simple live him.. thanks guys God BLESS you for your kindness.. stay safe and CONTINUE providing great service at MARIERTA TOYOTA !!! WE THE BEST!!!! SINCERELY, Melanie Brown..😘😘😘😘

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

4th new Toyota I have purchased from this dealership. I will continue to buy from them. Great experience and nice location. I have my service done here also

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Had a great experience working with the staff at Marietta Toyota. Made the process for a first time car owner East and smooth. Would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Brian is the best, always has excellent customer service, great communication and treats you like family! Shannon at the rental desk is awesome! Very accommodating and again ensure your experience is positive. My cars run like butter!! I'll never go anywhere else !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

I could not be happier with the service I received! Jon and Danny were very professional and I can’t say enough about the technician Buddy who did an excellent job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

The last few times I was assisted by Martin. They are always very nice. I have been coming here six years. There are several other. Toyota dealership near me but I prefer this licatio .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

The service department was in communication from time of vehicle purchase to facilitate the first service with regular reminders. The check-in process was seamless and service completed in less than 1 hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

I was told that I would have a 2 hour wait before my car could be serviced. I didn’t get upset about it, I told Brian it was okay and I went inside of the wait room. What stood out to me the most was, when Brian came into the waiting room, and said your car is ready I wad surprisingly shocked that instead of waiting for 2 hours, I actually waited for 45 mins!! I was really impressed and appreciative of the service I received today. I can definitely see that the mechanic service team has a great training system in ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Marietta Toyota sets the standard for quality car repairs. All of their people are thoughtful and conscientious fully focused on making things right for you and your vehicle. They have always exceeded my expectations

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Their customer service is very good. They sortet out the problem and solved it perfectly. The waiting time was little bit longer than usual time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

An easy in and out visit today! Thanks to Danny for all the help and doing a great job and getting me out in a timely manner. See you guys soon!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Loved the service dept. at Marietta Toyota ! Everyone friendly and very knowledgeable! Got me in and out of there as quickly as possible! Will be coming back for service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Enjoyed interface with staff from the beginning to end. They were knowledgeable and friendly and knew what we were looking for. Will definitely consider next time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Friendly, helpful service provider. Service completed in timely manner. This was 15,000 mile check up although I only have 13,000 miles on my gauge .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Brian is always great! I will not take my car anywhere else simply because of how honest and helpful he has been over the years!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Service is always satisfactory. Usually in and out within a reasonable amount of time. Customer Service is always good. Would recommend dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Brian takes really good care of the customers. Got my oil change done and it did not take a very long time. Great job Marietta Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Very good service. Prompt, informative and timely. Really liked my Service Representative. Answered my questions, listened with concern and very professional. Will certainly continue to use Toyito Service Center, Marietta

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Very friendly people, deliver the service on time. It was raining after finish, they pulled my car close to the exit of of waiting room. Very kindly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Every visit is a pleasure from start to finish. The desks provided are out of the way so I can get some work done on my computer while I wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Excellent customer service experience. I didn’t have an appointment but still service my vehicle and didn’t have to wait a long time. I think the gentlemen who welcome me in was Marcus.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I have to say, this was the BEST dealership experience I’ve ever had. Will and Andrew were the best! Nothing compares to their honesty about what they could do and couldn’t do. Even though I bought a Toyota which will probably run forever, I plan on visiting again when the kids become of age and will recommend to all my friends. Thank you for an amazing experience! Ken

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Staff at Marietta Toyota take very good care of my car and are always courteous to me in service area. One of the main reasons I continue to purchase from them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

I've visited twice and will return. However, I do feel like they need to amp up their in procesing procedure. It seems like there are only a limited number that can do this but there are several people in the area when you drive in. Other than that, they are very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

By far, this dealership has one of the best services in Georgia. They addressed all of my needs. They also have a great shuttle service that drops you off and picks you up within 10 mile radius.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

You guys are the best. Danny was great he explained what my car needed and followed up with a detailed email regarding the service on my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Very good staff, great facilities, excellent attitude, group that can be trusted, easy location to use, reasonable costs, easy to converse with, lots of Toyota spirit

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

I took my Corolla in for the airbag recall remedy. The staff was very friendly. When Danny Cooper called to let me know the car was ready he said they had performed a complimentary inspection and found that the drive belt needed be replaced. I told them to perform the service only to find out the part was not available and that is the only reason my overall experience as not rated as excellent. Danny was very friendly and apologetic that the part was not in stock.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Brian Kessler, loves his customers, and treats everyone the same, that's the reason why I keep coming back. I feel like he should be in a higher position, with his care for the customers. He is a very hard worker.,never seeing customers wait for long periods of time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Super friendly employees,clean facility and I'm not sure if the problem was solved cause it's an air bag I have no way of knowing if so

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Great Team, excellent Service. I have been using this facility for almost 10 years. Highly recommended. Always professional and gives you the best quality for your dollars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

I’ve been taking my car here for many years. Francine P is always upfront and honest. I come in thinking the worst and come out way better than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

The helpful service rep assisted me with taking my info and helping me locate the shuttle She kept me updated. The facility was clean and comfortable with nice amenities.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Your expertise makes me continue to enjoy the Ride. I feel fortunate to be conveniently located near your location. We look forward to returning for our next service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

I enjoy taking my vehicle in for service at Marietta Toyota. My experience there is by far the best ever! Lisa was very helpful from the beginning to the end of my visit by keeping me informed of any recommendations for future services. The customer service is exceptional!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Excellent service and nice facilites. My 2003 Camry runs beautifully, thanks to expert service and care. Everyone is always so nice and accommodating. Have visited three times for routine and emergency service. It’s nice to drive away smiling each time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Great experience. The customer service is nothing short of great! The facility is awesome if you have some work to do while you wait. I’ve had a Toyota for about 8 years now and Marietta of Toyota is the only place I go for service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Excellent and quick service. Brian was able to take care of all my concerns and needs and get me in and out quickly. Very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Best car repairs and customer service. I always feel that they really listen to me and address all my concerns. Fair prices and I never feel that I am being taken advantage of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

I had another wonderful experience at the Marietta Toyota Service Department. Danny checked me in and his customer service skills were exceptional. He acknowledged my arrival, was courteous, professional, friendly and just a great representative of Toyota. Danny even acknowledged my service to this great country as a United States Army veteran. Marietta Toyota is the only place I take my Toyota RAV4. I highly recommend Marietta Toyota service department. I have been servicing my vehicle for over 5 years at Marietta Toyota. The service continues to get better.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Excellent Dealer to have repairs or maintenance done to your Toyota vehicle. Always nice. I have also bought vehicles here. We like Marietta Toyota in Marietta Georgia.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Found a car on Guru that they had. Very professional and very pleased with the quality service we got. Mitch made the process very simple. We took the car for a drive and had the the paperwork done in no time and were out pretty quick. Good Inventory to choose from also! Would by again from here..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Good experience. We got a lease special on a Highlander and the salesman Samuel Ordoñez was very professional. They delivered on the price that was announced with no extra charges or fees. Overall process took around 3 hours. Only negative was that manager tried to sell an additional package saying that normal wear and tear was not covered and that I would have to pay for everything at the end of the lease, but paperwork was clear enough. I would go back in 3 years to renew.. recommended

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Greeted by service writer who was cordial! Attended to all requests promptly! Service was completed and results given in timely manner! Check out out was also completed in timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Marietta Toyota service center is awesome! Steve was very attentive to the needs of my vehicle and even gave me a narrative of my next due services. As a female, who is not up to the automobile lingo, Steve helped explain it all. I would recommend this facilities to all. I even had the opportunity to make an appointment and they took me as I arrived and was out in about 1 hour.

Leave Us A Review