Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

After my former 19-year old SUV died three years ago, I met Jimmie Wilson in the Sales Dept. at Marietta Toyota. I was excited at the prospect of looking at new Toyota SUVs since I had previously owned and loved two Toyotas in my lifetime (including my very first car!). I had a very good rapport with Jimmie from the start. He is not your 'average car salesman'. Jimmie has been committed to car sales for a very long time (let's just call him the 'senior statesman' of the dealership) and is the epitome of a true salesperson. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Good experience. We got a lease special on a Highlander and the salesman Samuel Ordoñez was very professional. They delivered on the price that was announced with no extra charges or fees. Overall process took around 3 hours. Only negative was that manager tried to sell an additional package saying that normal wear and tear was not covered and that I would have to pay for everything at the end of the lease, but paperwork was clear enough. I would go back in 3 years to renew.. recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Morris Mega was exceptional in getting me to where I wanted to be in buying a new Toyota Corolla. He's very personable and did an excellent job explaining the process. I will recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Brian Kessler is the best. The minute I drove into the shop he greeted me with a smile and was ready to help me . I never like goin to dealerships, but he made my experience very comfortable. Then went to the extreme to help me. My dealership will always be with the Marietta Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Everyone was so courteous and pleasant, my salesman made the process so easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend Marietta Toyota and Jimmie Wilson to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Aaron Pittman and Marietta Toyota did an excellent job. I was looking for 2018 Tundra which they did not have but began looking around the Southeast for one at another dealer. Each one they found was was sold at the local dealer before we could get it. They ultimately honored the price negotiated for the 2018 on a same trim level 2019. Aaron was very pleasant to deal with and I hate buying new cars and he made it a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

The moment we walked into Marietta Toyota we were greeted by Malachi Carter. Malachi was a refreshing change to some other dealerships we had visited and made us feel comfortable. He took his time and answered all questions we had and explained the differences in the various trim levels so we could decide what was best for our needs. After driving 3-4 different vehicles, both cars and SUVs, we zeroed in on the Camry XSE. We are and have been Lexus owners for many years and know the value of Toyota's vehicles. The entire process, which included a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

I shopped around for a Toyota Corolla for my son. I did my homework and interacted with many Toyota dealerships from New York to Atlanta. Mr. Jimmie Wilson is THE BEST in customer service. The entire experience was pleasant. I got the car I wanted and the price that no one could beat in the East Coast. I will buy again from Mr. Jimmie Wilson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

We had the unusual situation of buying one new car and then returning it and buying a different car just a few months later. Our dealer worked with Costco, which I believe helped keep the price down. Other dealers/sellers were unable to match the price for the car we returned. Every effort was made to help us find the car of our choice and although it did not work out, a suitable replacement was found. All the folks we dealt with were friendly, kind and thorough. Our salesman explained everything to us, even though we had previously owned a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Chad helped us a lot to choose correct car. He was flexible,patient and friendly.It was nice 😊 to have business with him.Thanks,Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This is our 3rd new car purchase from Marietta Toyota. Came in to test drive a new 4runner TRD and walked out the owner of a new vehicle. Tom was very knowlegdeable and not pushy at all. He made the deal happen. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I was provided an opportunity to communicate online, email and phone as needed to save time and the in person time was efficient and pleasant. The sales and the financial guy had the knowledge, personality and demeanor that made the deal quite a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Mr. Robert Glover,Sr (and Jr.) gave excellent service throughout the whole process of my purchase of car. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently (& swiftly).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Our experience was great and easy, compared to prior dealings with other dealerships. Jimmie helped to get us a great price and a good deal on our 2017 4Runner. Roberto in the Finance dept. was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

My salesman was very nice and helpful. I really like the car I purchased. My car has so many new features that I'm trying to learn how to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Good price and good to deal with. Car was delivered in just days. Jimmie was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jimmie also provided a test drive. Would highly recommend Marietta Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

It was my pleasure to come again to TOYOTA and purchased another new car taking into consideration my past experience the respect the willingness to serve the professionalism in making the deal and keeping the customer satisfied and happy I am really very happy with the high quality and respect in finalizing my deal from the sales and from the finance side whom they put their excellent efforts to complete the deal for the satisfaction of both parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Thank you Robert Glover and Marietta Toyota for helping us buy our new Corolla. The price was excellent, the service great. Also the insurance guy Roberto (sorry forgot the surname) was very helpful. The process took less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I came in to just look for a car, and I was taken care of immediately. Richard was very patient and listened to all of my requests. Even though the dealership was about to close, he sat there and walked through the process with me. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with the car and lease I was getting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I love this place!! Javier Hurtado helped me and he was the best! Javier was honest with me which I appreciated and he was so kind to me and my family! He worked with me and gave me a wonderful car that was perfect for me in every way. When you come here go to him because he definitely knows what he's doing! Thank you so much Javier for my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Before visiting Marietta Toyota, I had a terrible,degrading, stressful experience days before at a well known Chevrolet dealership. From the moment I walked into Marietta Toyota, Malachi Carter provided the total package. He was professional, very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles, courteous. He took the stress out of buying my new Toyota and made the process enjoyable. Toyotas rule!! I love my new Toyota! Marietta Toyota is an awesome dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Jimmy Wilson,. I drove up from North Carolina and it was worth the the trip. My recommendation has lined up two family members coming to see him soon...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Richard was extremely helpful as I searched for my first new car. I went in expecting a pushy salesman, and instead met a very real and kind human being! Thank you for all of your help Richard, I love the Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Jimmie L. Wilson is the best salesman ever,Two thumbs up,thank you very much ,Mr. Glover Sr. is the man as well Thank You very much ,Marietta Toyota is the best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

I had a great experience working with Rick Knoll. He was responsive and knowledgeable and made purchasing my Tacoma painless! I would recommend them and Rick to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

They did not have any snacks. And no orange juice. I really enjoyed the experience on how they work with me. Thank you very much Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Richard was the best salesperson and made my first time buying car easy!! Richard showed me exactly what I was looking for in a new car and answered any questions I had. I had several questions and he gave me a clear answer and took his time to respond each question. He made sure I did not leave the dealership without any questions and called me the very next day to see how everything was going with the new car and if there were any questions he could answer. From beginning to the end, Richard did not pressure me in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

This is the third car I have bought from this dealership and the customer experience gets better everytime I come here. Tom Donalson= true professional. Not only does Tom get you a fair deal but before you leave gives a very through overview of pretty much everything on the car. We could not be happier with our purchase. P.S I drive over 100 Miles to buy from here, they are that good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

He always tries to make us funny during our purchase for a new car. He offered us the best deal too, and I accepted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

Always very courteous and prompt. I am a returning customer because of the great service he provides with every visit! Have referred friends and family to Marietta Toyota due to the great experiences with Reggie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Richard (Dick) Warren was a fabulous salesman. He took up so much time with us and was very focused on which vehicle suited our family the best. He answered all of my safety and feature questions very throughly. He is very knowledgeable on all of the Toyota style vehicles. Dick made the car buying experience an enjoyable one. I highly recommend Mr. Warren and we will be returning to both Marietta Toyota and Richard for our future purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

We had a terrific experience at Marietta Toyota. Specifically my daughter was transferred to the area from the west coast and needed a car upon arrival. Approximately one week before arrival I worked with Tom Donalson to negotiate for the purchase of a Prius. He was just as professional as he could be, gave us a fair deal, and took the time to be sure that when we left the dealership we had everything we need, along with a very thorough hands-on overview of the car. What was amazing to me is that he left me a message today (4 days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Followed Richard “Dick” Warren to Marietta Toyota for a second car purchase, and it definitely will not be the last! Just like my son’s first car buying experience, Dick Warren was an extraordinary salesperson that takes the customer’s best interest to heart making sure they get the best possible deal. Just like clockwork, he went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure this new car buying experience for me went very smoothly with absolutely no pressure sales tactics from start to finish. I will continue to recommend Dick Warren to all my family and friends, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

I had been looking for a good used Ridgeline. Marietta Toyota had the one I wanted. Ken Lane helped make the purchase smooth! Very satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Jimmie was very willing to go out of his way to assist in the purchase of my new Toyota Sienna. His follow-up support as assistance was second to none. I can recommend Jimmie as a very knowledgable new car sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

Aaron was excellent! He helped us find the Toyota Tundra we wanted and we feel we got a fair price. Good job Aaron! If we need another Toyota I would come see you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

I would like to start by saying this was the first time I bought a new vehicle and my experience was amazing from Justin my salesmen to the finance manager Pete and everyone in between were amazing thank you so much Marietta Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

I'm giving Justin a 4 star accolade. Such excellent service and helpfulness. People like him make take away the hassle and present useful and needed information. I couldn't have had a better experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I always experience excellent service at Marietta Toyota. They provide professional and timely service with honest recommendations. Even when costly service was needed, they weren't trying to overcharge... just stated facts without pressure. I later learned from a second expert opinion that Toyota mechanic was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

One of, it not the most, pleasurable buying experiences. I received the TrueCar quote and received a quick email from Anthony Hamilton. Met with Anthony first thing the next morning and while the vehicle wasn't exactly as I had spec'd, the additional options were welcomed and Anthony made a very reasonable deal. I was in a hurry and not only did Anthony make the process quick, the finance representative rushed things through just as quickly and I was out with my new 2016 Tacoma TRD 4x4. Thanks also to Anthony and the Marietta team for following me home with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

After no more than fifteen minutes on the Marietta Toyota lot, I selected and began paper work to complete the purchase of a new vehicle. A big thank you to Anthony Hamilton who is product knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I will definitely recommend this dealership as it had the largest inventory of the dealerships that I visited. Equally as important, I will recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to ask for Mr. Hamilton. While I typically dislike the car buying process because of the haggling game, this was by far a most pleasant experience - no haggle, no frills, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

I bought my first Toyota at Marietta Toyota in 1997. It was a Corolla and I was diligent about having it serviced on time. I never once had a bad experience with the service department people or anyone else I encountered there. When my Corolla had 123,000 miles on it, I sold it. I then purchased a new Camry there in 2011. It was the same story for this car...a great deal and wonderful service. My husband also purchased his 2007 Sienna here and got an excellent deal with quality service from the service department. We used the services of their body shop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

They deliver what they promise and in a very fair amount of time. Customers keep coming back! I have been doing business with this department for over 15 years and have purchased several used cars with no problems (never had to return----they said they were certified, and they were)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015

We recently bought a RAV4 and very pleased with the professional service and patience. Worked with Perry and he provided outstanding service. It was a pleasant experience with no hassle. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2015

I bought my first car here. I'm proud to say that. I'd go back in a heartbeat for my next. These used cars are held to high standards so you will absolutely get your money's worth. The staff, particularly Jerry, can answer any question you throw at them, and don't see themselves as car salesman, but as agents working to help you find what you're looking for. No pushing or upselling. They're on your side. Make this your first stop and you could save a lot of headache.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Stopped by Marietta Toyota to look at the Tacoma trucks and was greeted by Richard King. Had the best experience as Richard was very patient and knowledgeable as I looked and test drove. Did not purchase a new vehicle at the dealership as I found a used Tacoma but when I do get ready for a new Toyota I will call Richard. Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2015

After our daughter purchased her new 2014 Highlander we were in the market for a new Camry. Robert Glover Sr. and Roberto Manzur were both great in helping our daughter and her husband purchase their Highlander. We went back looking for a new Camry and we talked with both Robert and Roberto again. Rick Frazier was the sales associate who helped us with all of our questions on the 2015 Camry. He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. With his help we were able to make a well informed decision and purchased a 2015 Camry LE. We would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

Rick Knoll, in our opinion, is the best sales asset Marietta Toyota has, bar none. You are lucky to have him. He helped us purchase our new 2015 4Runner and it was a total pleasure working with him. Rick has the unique ability to make one seem like a member of his family. Marietta Toyota likes to be known as “The Family Store” and Rick makes this happen. He really made us feel as if he was our advocate during the negotiation process. Our daughter will need a new car within the year and we fully intend to bring her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

I recently bought a 2015 Toyota Corolla from Marietta Toyota. Anthony Hamilton helped me find exactly what I wanted! He was great, and I will definitely recommend him to everyone! He went through everything in the car with me and answered all my questions. He also followed up a few days later and checked in to see how I liked my new car. He has a WONDERFUL personality, and made my car-buying experience easy and enjoyable! I appreciate the perfect service I received from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO "RICK KNOLL" WHO HELPED ME WITH MY NEW CAR PURCHASE. HE IS VERY PATIENT AND HELPED WITH ALL MY QUERIES. HELPED ME WITH GOOD DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2015

A VERY big thanks to Richard King and Shannon for all of their help with my new car purchase! They were unbelievably patient with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

Thinking about buying a new Toyota and found Charlie Wolfe to be very knowledge and trustworthy. .Will see him when I'm ready to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

R. Hundallah. Excellent Service from sales man Charlie Wolf who help us nicely to get a new Toyota Camry 2015. We really bought the car from the dealership because of his nice attitude and personality. The finance team paper work was not designed for everybody but he made it easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2015

Excellent service from the salesman and the finance team. Painless. Very knowledgeable. After shopping around at different dealers Marietta Toyota is the perfect place to get the best deals and customer service. John Maddox helped step by step in the process. Thank you John for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2015

It's always nice to walk into a business and there's positive energy. Anthony Hamilton was a great sales consultant. He helped me find what best fits my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2015

I'm a first time car buyer, so I wanted to make sure that I got a good deal and a reliable car! I visited a few Toyota dealerships, but bought with John Maddox at the Marietta location. He had a positive attitude, great sense of humor, and most importantly got the numbers looking like I wanted! The Eco model drives nice. Way better than the regular LE as far as the driving experience and it has an extra 3 MPGs. I'm happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

John was GREAT to work with?? He didn't use the strong arm tactics like other dealer salesmen we ran into while looking for a new car. We have told several of our friends that John is the man to see while considering a new car THANKS JOHN! Bob Waltz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2014

Toyota Marietta got me what I was looking for I did not have to do to much shopping around. I feel like I got a competitive price on my 2014 Corrola. Allen helped me through the process seamlessly and was very pleasant to work with. They told me about their lifetime warrenty and 2 years of free services, this pleased me. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to go here it is a great place to buy from. Ask for Allen he will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2014

Great experience! Excited to get driving! Brian was pleasant and knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing.Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend going there

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review