Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The worked with us to find the best truck available at a good price. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Entire process was easy to deal with. Vehicle I saw advertised was available. Quick and easy financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service advisor was great and kept me informed about my vehicle the whole time I was there. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

So friendly and so fast. Would recommend to anyone. One of the best service experiences I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! I had the pleasure of purchasing my dream car, a gorgeous,brand new Toyota 4Runner Premium at this dealership. We could not have been more impressed with our sales specialist -Ask for Grant Tyrol, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with, after several months of searching we FOUND THE perfect place -I was in and out in 2 hours, drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I love this dealership coming here is always a good experience very knowledgeable people and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service. Honest communication. Toyotas may be low in stock, but this team made it worth the wait! So thankful to each person I worked with. Sergio, Stephanie, & Derek - couldn’t be more happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great service and good people at service station. They care about making customers happy and want to return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Kyle has been awesome the past two days! This was my first time coming to the Marietta location, and will be bringing both of our Toyotas here from now on. Everything was done within the time frame, and he kept me updated the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

This dealership is different from the one I used before. In this place you get top notch service and great customers service delivery. Great place to get your vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Kyle Jones does a good job and he was very cordial. He does good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very pleased with service and Brian Kessler.Everybody is friendly and courteous,will be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

John has great customer service. He is very helpful, and the service team was super fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service was great! Brain took care of my vehicle and had me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Quick in take. Explained what would happen. They Did what they said they would do. Pick up was easy and simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The sales staff were courteous and explained the purchasing process well. They were helpful and patient while allowing us to select a vehicle that met our needs and and affordability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They took very good care of my car and made sure the repairs were done right! So happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Got in and out quickly and Brian was very helpful. Always good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I made an appointment for service and they were ready for me right on time. Kyle J. was great to work with and provided sound advice and and backed it up with the reasons behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The staff was friendly and the service was fast. This dealership always takes great care of my vehicle. Lamarcus was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Mr. Jones is very friendly and he is awesome!! Awesome customer service!! He took care of my car really well. The waiting room is nice and clean. They have vending machines for snacks and drinks just in case you get hungry. But I'm very pleased with my experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Kyle was an awesome advisor and made sure I was properly taken care of. Would definitely come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service today was great and super quick! I I I was out in half an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Brian listened and made sure all of my concerns were addressed in a timely fashion, without an appointment. Thank you for great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Got my car fixed super quickly, Bo was very nice. A bit pricey on upkeep services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great experience from shopping through delivery. Nate Mussington did a great job going over vehicle options and helping me make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Alex as so courteous from the first day I dropped the car off. He called me the following day and took his time explaining in details what was wrong with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Briana and Shirley - schedulers - are very personable and professional and Bo is exceptional service manager and I always request him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I came to the service department due to the tire pressure light on my dashboard which meant a sensor needed to be replaced. My service advisor, Steve Hanna, was very courteous and thorough. He kept me informed about the status of my car repair and made me aware of other areas needing future attention. My only unpleasant time was the frigid waiting room area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service! Extremely friendly, quick, and comprehensive. I have been here many times and have always left happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service.Friendly and professional.Things went well.Pleasure doing business with you.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They have always treated me fairly. I hope to buy a new car from them this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

So friendly and helpful, Danielle was the best rep ever. Our Corolla looks brand new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Service Rep was professional and courteous. He also was able to answere some of my concerns with my car ….My vehicle was taken promptly at the time of appointment and finished in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

No always does a great job for me when i bring my car to marietta Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Like I have a personal service manager. He is the only one I use and has great trust in him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Steve and Marietta Toyota always provide great customer service and honest feedback! I’ve never taken my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Super fast, efficient, and always courteous! Never take my vehicle anywhere other than Marietta Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent customer service from Marcus. He explained my invoice thoroughly. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Marcus was very knowledgeable and helpful! I was informed of what would happen and given an accurate time estimate. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Brian is fantastic, I enjoy working with him. Your porter was not … greasy paper mat left in car along with number. Service sticker was on dash, not applied to wind shield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Kyle was very attentive to my request and time I constraints. He worked hard to assure good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The staff in the service department are always friendly and professional , always a great experience with Marietta Toyota !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Brian Walton was super nice and got my car maintenance done in less than 1 hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Steve Hanna and his team are top shelf. Warm attentive greeting, down to business, updated my records, came personally to get me upon service completion, reviewed results. I’ll be back, especially since my RAV4 are s riding so nicely 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I didn’t have an appointment and they saw me Anyway. Steve was great and explained just what was done and addressed my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Even though my car is now out of warranty, I still take my car to Marietta Toyota because of the excellent service I get from Greg Magaha. Greg is fair, honest, and a straight shooter. He’s an asset to your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Friendly fast and quick service . Staff knowledgeable and informative . Would gladly recommend to anyone . Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

It was hard to schedule the appointment online for an oil change. It was two to three weeks out each time I tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Three days prior to my scheduled oil change, a check light came on about my engine. As soon as I checked in, I told Brian Kessler, and he immediately tried to work in an engine check for me AND explained why that light should. It be ignored. Since it would be much later in the day until that work could be done, he suggested a courtesy car. Wonderful idea! Then I had the opportunity to meet Michael in rentals. Two great people calmed my anxiety and made it a good Monday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Staff was very attentive and friendly. The waiting room is clean and well maintained. I live closer to another dealership, but drive to Marietta Toyota for service because the experience is far superior to any others that I have encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff. Wait time was not too long. Waiting area is nice and provides drinks, etc.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I have been going to Marietta Toyota since June 2015 when I purchased my 1st new car. They still service my vehicles, including the newest model. Mr. Brian Kessler is the representative that helps me each time. He is awesome. He is funny, very inviting, and make you feel like you're apart of the Toyota family. He is very attentive, helpful, & gets the service completed within a good timeframe. He treats my family well when they bring my car to be serviced too. I recommend him to everyone. I drive from Hampton GA to come here specifically for their ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

I brought my car in on a Monday for major service work lots of work! I was expecting it to be out for several days but the car was 100%ready at the designated time the next day. He did great work has a great since of humor and is very generous. I would definitely recommend him and I will be back for work in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Greg MgGaha always takes care of us. He accommodates our requests and follows up like professional. He deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

John in Service is super professional and great to work with. Always makes sure things are done correctly. Thanks as always! Will continue to use this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Harry Mccalla provided excellent customer service. Servicing appointment was quick and job was well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

John Christmas was a blessing to my family and I. Couldn’t purchase this car if it wasn’t for his professionalism and hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Awesome service advisor who fully explained the needed repairs today, and told me what to budget for in the near future. My technician was very thorough and on point with his repair and even took the time to top off my fluids and test my battery !!! Will definitely come back and ask for them again !!! 5 star service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The dealership is always so nice and helpful. The scheduling process is easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

One word: amazingness. I have the opportunity to meet Harry Mccalla. I was quite thrilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I always receive great service from knowledge, friendly service managers at Marietta Toyota. I have been bringing my 2018 4Runner for oil service since 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Got a same day appointment and it didn’t take long. Everyone is very friendly and remember me as a returning customer. Only negative is my truck didn’t get the complimentary wash. This is the second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Being a true Toyota Brand Loyalist and fan owning 3 at the moment, I received a follow—up call within a couple of hours addressing my concern today. I do feel that all of my concerns will be addressed as discussed per my call with one of the Managers on duty. I look forward to hearing from this store soon. V/r Will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always honest, work successfully to get you in and out quickly, and competitive pricing. Always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great communication and fast service. Have been going here for a while and they always take care of my 4Runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent service and less waiting time and explained what was needed and what was not available....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Marietta Toyota we’re extremely friendly from the minute we walked into the used sales department. Our rep wasn’t pushy, but listened to our needs and desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Approachable and professionally courteous staff. Prompt and will diagnose your car problem without putting pressure on you to fix now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Nice and very helpful staff even when very busy. Appreciate shuttle service as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

There Service Section was wondering. The gentleman took great care of my service needs and was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Quick service- Bo was very polite and helpful! He gave a time estimate that was accurate and provided great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The service department was very busy when I came in for my appointment so it took a few minutes to get checked in. The personnel was courteous & helpful. It took a little longer wait time than I expected but they took care of all that I asked as well as the usual service.. I have been very pleased overall with Marietta Toyota’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They were really nice and patient I would prefer anyone to go to them to get a Car they really helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I always take my car to Marietta Toyota for service. Today Steve assisted me and did a great job. He informed me of the repair needed and how long I would need to wait. I also had a battery recall and was informed my battery was ok. Service was done and I was in and out in 1 hour and 45 minutes. Great customer customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very good friendly staff nice work guys and they solved everything and did it quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Redoing this review because I found the business card and therefore the correct name of the service member taking care of me. Sorry Harry. Great service, efficient, reliable, and affordable as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Good serving with on time finish the job. Nice works with good service. Jon Thomas do it under 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Greg explained the major service (60,000 miles) well and handled everything. I've learned to trust his workmanship. BTW, this Rater is a pain for those of us who don't use Facebook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Though you were busy when I dropped the car off, I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The wait was a little longer than I anticipated, but all good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

When I arrived the staff (Brian Kessler) treat and greeted so well and share all details related to the service. Service was fast. In short happy with the agent and the service of Toyota Marietta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great!!!! So glad my favorite service tech Steve is back. I love Reggie as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Did good job getting me in and out on time like the way they take care of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Quick service. They did exactly what I asked for and no more. Perfect. Like that a lot. Appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Marietta Toyota Service Center is the place I choose to take my cars. Jon Thomas is a trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly individual who has been servicing my cars for years. Just recently I got my brakes turned and was in and out ahead of schedule. Thank you Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments, fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service techs. Comfortable waiting area with convenient work stations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I always get dependable service and the Staff is always there to answer questions. When service is required for my car I will go to Marietta Toyota every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Purchased my 2006 Avalon at Marietta Toyota, have been having it serviced there for the past 16 years. Today, I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted by a friendly service person. I felt I would get the work done on my car that I asked for. From experience, I always expect an up-sell. One service guy tried to tell me I needed new tires, I did not. Turns out, it was the wrong vehicle and persons paperwork (2014 Camry). After I told the young man, he was quite friendly, that it wasn’t my car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

This dealership has been the best experience ever. The staff is always friendly and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

The best ,amazing this service guys excellent professional and services some good any time. Congratulations everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Service at Marietta Toyota is consistently great, I love these guys! Always friendly, always on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service & communicated very well. Car was ready on time. Zack did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The service manager Jon was excellent. He is always so friendly and knowledgeable. Every time I’m at Marietta Toyota I ask for him. I highly recommend this service center for all your Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Salesperson and dealership were quite helpful and courteous. Stephanie was great, very knowledgeable, and a great asset to Marietta Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

He was professional, kind, thorough, and pivoted the service to my needs. Gave me a great walk through and helped me understand the process. Kept me informed from start to finish. Process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Good location, Brian is great, knows his stuff and gets you out when he says.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff! Repairs and maintenance is always done in a timely manner and performed professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great service team. Quick work, always trust them with my car for any issues I run into, and general scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Superb!! Our buying experience at Marietta Toyota's Used Car department was outstanding at every touch point!! Our salesman John Christmas was outstanding!! He's proffessional, personable and delivers what he promises. I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a pre-owned Toyota vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Brought in my car for warranty visit. Oil change… tire rotation…. engine check up. Very easy and friendly service 👍 Ask for the car wash its free !!

Leave Us A Review