Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

In and out in less than an hour. Easy to make an appointment. Dealer waiting room clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Brought in my car for warranty visit. Oil change… tire rotation…. engine check up. Very easy and friendly service 👍 Ask for the car wash its free !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

A well ran dealership for sure. I came in for my 15,000 mile service. I was in and out in under 30 minutes! Friendly staff as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I want to give a special thanks to Bo he helped me so much today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I like going to Marietta Toyota for general maintenance on my 2015 Scion XB. They are always friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Great work by everyone all around. Super trustworthy and would recommend to my friends and family. Dylan was great to work with as was Mitch Davis who handled the paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Bo was fantastic and precise! Very professional in the way that he took care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Service delivery was at a consistently high level with the 4 levels of the Marietta Toyota staff interaction. Genuine interest in making the purchasing experience effective and hassle free. Questions were answered fully and without hesitation, always in a professional and helpful manner. Joshua , showed himself to be diligent in sales as well as enthusiastic and affable, ably supported by other team players of Terry, Leena and manager Shawn. This all made for a smooth, transparent and understandable journey in the purchase process and afterwards on the highway. O & C Powder Springs, GA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Super nice and very fast service. Would recommend this service center to both friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I bought my second Toyota Camry from Marietta Toyota and it was the best experience ever! My second Camry is a 2022 XSE and I absolutely love it thanks to Car Salesman Justin and Finance Manager Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Easy in easy out. Did what they said they would do on time. Thank yoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They worked me in at the last minute for an oil change on my truck. Very much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Ask for Lamont! Great quality service. Team of knowledgeable professionals. I definitely recommend. Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

My service experience was very good. The team is very personable. They greeted me when I pulled in and pulled up my appointment to review with me. It took a little longer than it should have, 1.5 hours instead of the 1 hour I was told. My biggest complaint is that they don’t offer my complimentary car wash on Saturdays. I paid for those when I bought the car and now they make me pay for them again by having to take time off work in order to get the car wash I have already paid for. It really irritates me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Duston was awesome. Got me back on the road in no time. Thank you Marietta Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My service consultant Jon did a great job with communicating and getting my car serviced in a prompt and professional manner . Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Service is easy here! Well done and quick in and out without wasting my time! Definitely my go to! Service writer Brad was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

I purchase a 2022 4Runner, 2nd. car I purchase, and I have a pleasant experience. Everybody was Super nice. David (salesperson) was great, incredible pleasant, nice, helpful, definitely ask for him if you want to buy a car. He took the time to explain everything in the car and work with us to help us to get the car. Alex in finances, very nice, and also took his time to explain everything to us. Highly recommend this dealership, ask for David. Thanks to all for the service, even the receptionist!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Always pleased with the service I receive from Jon T and team at Marietta Toyota. Jon consistently provides knowledgeable advice for maintenance and repairs to keep our Tundra and Camry running in top condition. I can implicitly trust his recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great service and assistance from the Service department. Very friendly and courteous. Reggie was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

I had Excellent service. I Did not have to wait long which I enjoyed and I had no other issues with my service. 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The dealership was well kept and I felt welcomed! The dealership provided timely service. They addressed all of my concerns. I am very satisfied with the service that I received at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Excellent service Swift efficient repairs Timely wait comfortable waiting area Safe seating social distancing Secure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I had an emergency and my low tire pressure light came on. I didn't have an appointment but pulled into Marietta Toyota and Brad Cox took care of my car right away. I would never have my 2017 Toyota Pruis Prime serviced anywhere other than Marietta Toyota. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Stephanie Kroll (Sales & Leasing Specialist) is the best car sales individual. It's hard to come by honest car sales people who know their stuff. She was also extremely kind, their whole staff was. Best experience I've ever had buying a used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Took my new Tacoma in for it’s first scheduled. Was greeted by Bo, who was very friendly and helpful. I was in and out as scheduled (about 30 minutes). Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I have been a customer of Marietta Toyota for 21 years. After my initial purchase of the Original 2001 Toyota Sequoia, I have returned for service, purchasing my mom 2 Camry’s and repairing the Sequoia from a “Tire Gator” damage. Because of my experience and confidence in the collision department, I returned and brought our Sienna Van to the Marietta Toyota Collision Center to now repair “deer” damage. I highly recommend Marietta Toyota Sales, Service and Collision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. FRIENDLY TOO! SERVICE WAS VERY FAST. DID NOT WAIT VERY LONG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great service. Great job. Always. Prompt and on time. Took care ôf car in great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great professional service, a wonderful staff; been a customer almost 2 decades. Most recognize me and they are always smiling. I actually look forward to seeing them at my next scheduled service . Happy Customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

The service and repairs on my car were completed in an efficient and timely manner. The service advisor, Mr Brian Kessler was very professional and personable. He thoroughly explained the repairs that were needed and kept me informed of progress. I would readily recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Johara, She is the best. SHE was the only one to come on a rainy day. She treated us son king and fast service, and She listened to all the details that I was looking for in a truck. thanks Johara. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Very nice and polite people who treated me like a valued client. I will likely buy next car car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Great costumer service! Lucas was amazing, and helped my dad get the car he deserved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great customer service, excellent communication with clients. Car repair rate and service rep also outstanding. Thanks a whole bunch Jordan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Dustin Greenway was very helpful. He went out of his way to help me. I will definitely ask for him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Best All around ! Most professional, most courteous, most reliable! Most helpful Staff is wonderful! I am very thankful to have purchased my truck at Marietta Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Staff was incredibly polite and very efficient. There were a ton of walk-ins but I had an appointment and they prioritized getting my truck ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The service department’s customer service is excellent! Thanks Brian for a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Service and personnel were professional and kind, They even honored my military service with a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great service and offered an option to flush brake system to see if corrected problem vs stating I needed a new master brake cylinder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I like coming here. The service is friendly and professional. They really take your safety and caring for your car seriously without making you feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Marietta Toyota has a great Service Center, Parts Department & Collison Center. They are always friendly and take care of my vehicle. I couldn't ask for better customer service. They even provided me with a nice vehicle when I had to have warranty work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

My service guy Brad Cox did a great job and really went out of his way to take care of my vehicle. No pressure and really explained everything. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The service was very quick and easy to drop off the car. No complaints at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Fast, friendly, efficient, leave you leaving well advised of what’s going on with your car and what they will do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I been with this dealership since I purchased my 2012 Toyota and I will Never go any where else or have outsiders put their hands on my car. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Never an issue with the car once I leave. Good deal and discount ( Tires)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I have always receive great service and professional attitudes from the staff every time. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great, fast, didn’t try to oversell me! 5 stars- definitely best Toyota service location I’ve been to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

As always satisfied with the service received at Marietta Toyota.. They were very busy which tells me the service is great and reliable. Would not take my Toyota anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Marietta Toyota made my day today the happy one. I got the new beautiful Toyota Corolla. One of the greatest salesman Lucas Johnson was so knowledgeable, so patient. He was explaining so clearly and made sure I understand everything. I love my new car. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

prices we’re definitely steep (as to be expected) but Brad gave me the best possible deal and was incredibly nice!!! All 4 stars of my review are for Brad and the one star off was from a policy change that came from far above him. Thank you so much Brad and Marietta Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Been coming here for over 10 years. Good service and techs they always take care of me and my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Service was very quick. All of the employees are very friendly and courteous. Finished early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

They are excellent about telling you what they did and what needs to be done to keep my car healthy and safe. Everyone is very friendly. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Didn't blindly perform maintenance. Carefully looked at service history for best price and upkeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

We were traveling from Athens to Arkansas in a Prius a warning light came on. We called from the interstate and talked to very a helpful person on the phone. Are whole experience was amazing. It is a giant service center but their representative, Bo Boening , made it feel like our local friendly mechanic. He was very knowledgeable kept us informed a number of times while we were waiting... Comfortable waiting area. They replaced a coolant pump that failed and we were back on our way in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

They were polite and pleasant each and every time I have had my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Was seen promptly, notified of appropriate work, and approximate timeframe. Work was done in an hour, which I was very appreciative of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great job! Very little wait. Nice waiting area. Had no issues in or out. Thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Bo was kind, courteous and got me in and out for my scheduled maintenance quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service. I didn’t have an appointment and they took me in immediately. Harry understood that I had to get back to work so he was sure to take care of my car issues promptly and efficiently. The work was done sooner than expected. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Super easy car buying experience with no pressure to buy or add one. Worked with Lucas and he was a delight to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Car was serviced in a timely manner and representative was very nice and explained everything to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Good service, kind and helpful employees. I understand that everyone is short staffed so I’m not about to fault the Toyota service employees for taking too long. In the future, however, it would be nice to know beforehand if I’m going to be spending 3 hours waiting for cumulative services that usually get done in half that time. Emissions testing usually takes 5 minutes, but took about 50 minutes here for some reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Harry was fast,friendly, and informative. My appointment was under an hour!! 🙂 an excellent dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Greg was Great..I went in for 3 things when I ended up needing more service than I expected he called me and told me and asked if I wanted all the services my car needed he actually called me back 2wice....awesome service @this location!!! Thanks Greg

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I truly like that they call me to inform me that it's time to have my car serviced. I also like the fact I can set the time for the appointment. The reception is always very pleasant. The area is very clean and the waiting room is comfortable. Free coffee is always nice. They told me it would take an hour but the time was much shorter. The young man that greeted me was so polite. All in all it was a very nice appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

My service manager Bo Boening was amazing! He went above and beyond my expectations in providing exceptional customer service today! I would highly recommend him and Marietta Toyota’s Service Center! They truly provide service after the sale!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I bought my car here and have it serviced here. All the staff are professional and personable, it’s obvious they are all about doing excellent work and pleasing the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Reggie is wonderful! He took great care of me! All employees here are so helpful and nice! Thanks for your service! I’ll be back the next due date!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and efficient. They were also pretty quick, I did not have to wait long for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I was in Atlanta for work and I went there because my right turn signal was not working. I was received promptly by a technician who took great care of me and I was in and out within 20 mn and problem solved for a very affordable price ($25) although I didn’t have an appointment . I unequivocally recommend this place to have your car fixed or to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Car was serviced quicker than estimate and for less than estimate. You got to like that! They were ready for me when I arrived. Good

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Outstanding Service Department. Service Writer Bo Boening is exceptional. Quality work and attention to detail. An honest and trustworthy review of my vehicles conditions and needed service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I explained and he took care of it without hesitation. The team manager was considerate of my situation and promptly got me in and out of the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Jon Thomas was helpful and provide a quick service with a pleasant attitude. I got there after work and typically it’s a busy hour but they had my car serviced in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Going in for service on a early sat morning , people might be gloomy and such...this and every time we've been there the people have been cheerful and polite..... questions get asked and service gets accomplished....it's nice to see people remember you , and welcome you back.... thank you guys for a wonderful experience !!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

I have always loved Toyota! Lamont was very professional. He was Very patient the entire time, didn’t give me pressure which me & my husband really appreciated. He was very efficient so, we got the best 2021 Highlander! Kudos Toyota Marietta!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I worked with Ankit Patel and Mike. With 77K miles it was time to replace the OE pads. Mike said the front and rear would take around 3 hours and their team got the job done in a little over 2 hours. See no reason to take the 4Runner elsewhere when I have qualified technicians, OE parts and fair pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Staff was great. They were quick and thorough. Pleasant experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this team for your service needs. I will certainly use this location again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Marietta Toyota is a great dealership. I have an awesome service advisor, Dustin Greenway. He & his associates took great care of my 2020 Toyota service in less than 40 minutes! Duston is super professional & very knowledgeable. Hat’s off!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Quick, easy to get in and out. Staff were professional and made the process simple. They explained all the services in layman's terms and notified me of recalls. Would go back again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Always a pleasure getting vehicle service at Marietta Toyota. On time as scheduled, all services performed correctly and pleasant helpful staff. Thanks !!! Betta in Marietta

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Very well run service department.Estimate for service was right on the mark. Have been going there for several years now and service is always consistent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The best Toyota Company in America Period! The staff and technicians were awesome and very professional and knowledgeable with explaining things about my 2021 Tundra that I wasn’t aware that I had. Just a great overall experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

I have been patronizing this dealership and it's service department for many years. Both of my current vehicles were purchased there and all of their service has been done there. Today I had my Tacoma's 15000 mi service done there. I was in and out it less than an hour. The service attendant was cordial and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

This is the second time I have had outstanding customer service by Harry! They told me it would take an hour and they had me in and out the door in an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Went in for oil change. Out in less than an hour, actually about 52 minutes. Second car I have purchased from this dealer and I have always been happy with them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I came to get my car serviced. They did a great job, were very helpful and fast. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

The staff is always friendly at the dealership and service area. I went in for 4th complementary multipoint inspection and worked with Bo. He was super friendly and I was out of there in under an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Brian did a great job servicing my truck today. He is high energy and is very attentive. Very much appreciate you guys. Many thanks for your good work!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Excellent customer service arrived early for appointment and they took car of everything I needed. I was advised approximately how much car repairs would be and they updated me on status of repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Best experience with customer service in and out in 30 mins. Perfect! So nice and clean. Work space as I needed to work while there. Can’t say anything bad.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Dustin Greenway super excellent customer service. They were so fast with servicing my car. They promise I will be out in a hour and I was. I will recommend Marietta Toyota Cobb Pkwy..Roberts

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Amazing customer service! They were so helpful and fast with servicing my car. The facility was comfortable and accomodating (considering i hadn’t eaten breakfast lol). Thank you all so much Marietta Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Brady, the representative I met on ground was professional, friendly, and welcoming. The engineers and technical staff did a satisfactory job even though I spent more money than I budgeted. Overall, I am satisfied with their excellent professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Brian on of the best Toyota service representative to work with, highly recommend!!! Honest, quick service. Marietta Toyota Service Center One of the best in Atlanta area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Bo was very helpful & accommodating. He answered my questions efficiently. Service was performed in a very timely manner. I am extremely pleased with my experience today!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Excellent! Time for service was exactly what they told me to expect and everyone was polite and competent. My service rep Dustin Greenway was great!

Leave Us A Review